Medal of Valor

  • Gold:  Lt. Mike Johnson, Ofc. Ryan Gill, Ofc. Gabe Springer, Sgt. Steve Castor –Lilburn Police Dept.
  • Silver: Officer J.P. Saverance – Gwinnett County Police
  • Bronze: Officer Bobby Johnson – Duluth Police Dept.

Public Safety Awards

  • Public Safety Person of the Year: Officer Greg Perry – City of Snellville
  • Public Safety Unit of the Year: Gwinnett County Sheriff’s Dept. Fugitive Unit

Lifesaving Award

  • Firefighter Jason Simms – Gwinnett County Dept. of Fire & Emergency Services

Medal of Merit

  • Public Safety Team/Operation One Voice