Steering Committee

Duluth Police Department
Col. Jackie Hood

Georgia State Patrol
Sgt. Tom Kustra

Gwinnett County Department of Corrections
Deputy Warden Donald Dagen

Gwinnett County Fire & Emergency Services
Capt. Tommy Rutledge

Gwinnett County Fire & Emergency Services
Asst. Chief Dan Hansen

Gwinnett County Police Department
Asst. Chief Mindy Bayreuther

Gwinnett County School Police
Officer Brianne Penn

Gwinnett County Sheriff’s Office
Chief Deputy Mike Boyd

Gwinnett County Solicitors Office
Solicitor General Rosanna Szabo

Gwinnett District Attorney’s Office
Julie Johnson

Lawrenceville Police Department Lt.
Ryan Morgan

Lilburn Police Department
Capt. Rob Worley

Mobile Communications of Gwinnett, Inc.
Cathy Nichols

Norcross Police Department
Lt. Robert Wolfe

Operation One Voice, Inc.
Bill Stevens

Snellville Police Department
Capt. Greg Perry

Suwanee Police Department
Sgt. Robert Thompson